Storytime - Saturdays at Woolgoolga Library Term 3

MainImage.jpg
An interactive program for children aged 2-5 years with stories, songs and activities that encourage exploration and imagination.

Storytime is an interactive program for children aged 2-5 years with stories, songs and activities that encourage exploration and imagination. Each session is a fun way to develop your child’s love of reading, manual dexterity and social skills.

Storytime at your library:

  • Encourages a lifelong love of reading
  • Develops literacy and social skills
  • Develops creativity and dexterity through play
  • Supports caregivers in their role as their child’s first and most important teacher
  • All in a relaxed and fun environment!

Reserve your FREE place now!

When

  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Woolgoolga Library, Ganderton St, Woolgoolga 2456  View Map

Google Map